Webcast Details

We all want to create an amazing customer journey but sometimes the complexity of processes and systems holds us back. Oracle Eloqua allows you to easily create a sophisticated nurture or cross-channel campaign in minutes, just as you would on the whiteboard in your office.

Join us for one of our live demonstrations to see how you can:

  • Easily segment your marketing data for better campaign targeting
  • Centrally orchestrate cross-channel interactions
  • Engage the right audience with relevant messages at every possible touch point
  • Analyze performance for future campaign improvements

Using Oracle Eloqua allows you to create automated, dynamic and optimised conversations with your prospects that help you grow the volume and quality of your leads. Become a sales hero!

March 29, 2017
3:30pm GMT
4:30pm CET
11:30am EDT

April 5, 2017
10:30am GMT
11:30am CET

April 12, 2017
3:30pm GMT
4:30pm CET
10:30am EDT

April 19, 2017
10:30am GMT
11:30am CET

April 26, 2017
3:30pm GMT
4:30pm CET
10:30am EDT

Have you Met Modern Mark?

He is also on his journey to Modern Marketing. Watch the trailer below, and follow his full story here.

Connect With Us

Let's Talk